1 hour clinical interview for DWI, DWLR, Underage consuption of alcohol or drugs, ACE program and more. It is required by the state of North Carolina to charge $100.
You will need to have a copy of the following documents in order to schedule:
- Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC)
- Driving record (can be obtained on this website https://www.ncdot.gov/dmv/offices-services/records-reports/Pages/default.aspx
- Your attorneys name, phone number and fax number
Our substance abuse classes are given as a group class. These can be used for short-term or long-term treatment. These classes are billed on a weekly basis and must be paid before participation. Classes can also be pre-paid for the whole length of treatment. We offer classes online via Webex on the following schedule:
- Tuesday evenings at 6:30pm
- Wednesday mornings at 10:00 am
- Thursday evenings at 6:30 pm
The link for group classes will be sent by your counselor and can also be found on SimplePractice.
If you live out of the state but recieved a DWI in North Carolina we can help by reviewing and submitting your paperwork to the NC DMV.
Alcohol Drug Education Traffic School is a 16 hour program that is completed in 4 days. We are limited to a max of 20 participants per group so early enrollment is encouraged. This fee includes the ADETS class $160 + $25 for your Prime for Life workbook which is required to complete the class and a $5 credit card fee. Payment must be completed before class participation.
This is an 8 session program that happens once a week. We will help you learn health coping methods for anger managment or teach you skills for managing those difficult situations that can arrise with parenting. This covers an assesment and 8 sessions.